Hello, welcome to the official website of shaanxi Ryan energy technology co., LTD.

1524471917796316.png

029-68529720

陕西矿用设备厂家

Product Categories

hot key words

contact us

Enterprise name: shaanxi Ryan energy technology co. LTD

Address: no. 2007, building C, xinjie community, south side, fengcheng district, xi 'an economic development zone

Zip code: 710000

Telephone: 029-68529720

Website: www.sxrany.com

E-mail: 511753823 @qq.com


Dust Suppression Agent

Your current location: Home >> Products >> Sprayer

Dust Suppression Agent

  • category:Sprayer

  • The number of clicks:
  • Release date:2018/05/08
  • more
  • Online Inquiry
详细介绍


Dust is one of the most important pollutants in many Chinese cities, especially in northern cities. There are many sources of dust pollution in cities, including natural dust, construction, municipal engineering, city bare land, road and industrial production. These pollution source points more difficult to unity and governance, and adverse climate and natural conditions (most in northern cities in China, the air is dry and windy), more heavy dust pollution. In recent years, the number of PM2.5 has been repeatedly extraordinary, the haze weather is lingering, China's air pollution has reached the point of non-governance.



Dust suppressant is a kind of environmental protection product, suitable for all kinds of dust pollution and dust control. The dust suppressor has three functions: consolidation, wetting and coagulation. Consolidation is the formation of a continuous shell with a certain strength and hardness to resist the damage of the wind and other external forces. Wetting is to keep the dust surface to maintain a certain humidity, the dust particle density must increase, its settlement speed will also increase. According to the literature, if the dust moisture content is greater than 4%, the dust concentration can be lower than 2 mg/m3. The effect of coagulation can be used to precipitate the fine particles of dust particles.



Contact: zang manager tel: 18766857827.





The product type





We have two kinds of dust suppressant: cover type and surface type.



Cover type: the dust inhibitor is prepared into an aqueous solution with a concentration of 1%, and the spraying quantity per square meter is 2kg. It is mainly used for coal pile, ore pile, construction site, thermal power plant and steel mill and coal train transportation. Cover type dust suppression agent spraying after the surface such as material stack, heap in material surface layer to form a layer of continuous full, strong and resilient shell membrane, make dust limited to shell, avoid air pollution, reducing the cost of materials. It can also protect against wind, rain and general external forces. The wind test shows that the strength of the shell film is strong enough to withstand the wind blowing of 30-35m/s. The dustproof is valid for 60 days.



Road surface: mainly used for the urban dusty road, open-pit mining, construction site, port and coal and ore storage yard, etc. Pavement type dust suppression agent in addition to the consolidation, wetting, coagulation and function, also have bibulous moisturizing function, that is, in the high humidity (relative humidity is more than 30%) can absorb the moisture in the air, at the same time with the rolling resistance, even covering membrane destroyed by crushing, and under the condition of the road is dry, still has the very good performance of dust suppression. The surface antidusting agent is a water solution with a concentration of 20%, and the sprinklers are 0.5-2kg per square meter. The dustproof period is 30 ~ 60 days.



The above two kinds of dust suppression agents are non-toxic, harmless, biodegradable and so on. No secondary pollution will be formed after use. Among them, the road type dust suppressant is unique in China.



Contact: zang manager tel: 18766857827.



Practical application effect



We conducted an experiment with yingkou Hong Kong and the two companies in yingkou port to treat coal dust pollution.



Cover type dust suppressant.



The spraying concentration is 1%, the spraying area is 2000m2, and the total spraying amount is 4t, and the spraying quantity per square meter is 2kg. After 1 hour observation, the surface of the coal ricks began to conjunctival, and the overall effect was good. 2. After observation, the surface has 2 ~ 10mm conjunctival, and the coal dust under the film is wet. A day later, the dust-dusting coal heap experienced the erosion of moderate rain, the conjunctival intact, and the bottom of the film was wet. After 5 days of spraying, the bottom conjunctival thickness is 10 ~ 15mm, which is very hard. There is no dust in the strong wind.



Road dust suppressant.



Spray 27.5t surface anti-dust solution (2-3kg/m2) with a spray concentration of 20%, and the spraying area is about.



The dust concentration of the road before spraying was 1662.5mg /m3, and the dust concentration was 63.3mg/m3 after spraying for 5 days. The dust removal efficiency reached 96%, and it remained unchanged for many days. When the vehicle passes, it will not produce the dust, the dust suppression effect is very obvious, but the road that does not spray the dust suppression agent produces a lot of dust.


 

1523438107100691.jpg  抑尘剂2.jpg


FIG. 1 coating of dust suppressant in the laboratory FIG. 2 surface conjunctival condition of coal dust suppressant (cross section)


抑尘剂3.jpg   抑尘剂4.gif


FIG. 3 dust removal of road surface before spraying on road surface

 

 


Product advantage







At present, the domestic some scientific research units and colleges and universities on the research of dust suppression agent, but on the market only in the production and marketing capability of 3, 4, companies, and mainly focused on the cover type dust suppression agent, road dust suppression agent not seen large-scale application. Therefore, our road dust suppressant has certain market exclusivity.



Through the investigation of the domestic dust suppressant and the field comparison test, we have some advantages in the rate, thickness and strength of the coating. It also has strong water retention and wind resistance. The results are as follows:


Serial Number



crust

mm


Rermeability


water

The amount/g



Water absorption

The amount/g


Total amount (water retention + water absorption) /g.

Crust performance

blank

There is no

impermeable

0.0

10.0

10.0

Unencrusted, impermeable.

Shandong cover type

2~4

Better permeability

1.5

10.0

11.5

The crust is 2 ~ 4mm thick, with a high intensity, but it is brittle and has a certain permeability. The conjunctival has a crack, and the coal dust in the membrane is dry, and the crust becomes soft after 14h overnight.

Lanzhou cover type

1~2

Permeability general

0.0

10.0

10.0

The crust thickness is 1 ~ 2mm, the strength is low, it is brittle, the permeability is slightly poor, the conjunctival has a crack, the coal dust in the film is dry, and the crust becomes soft after 14h overnight.

Tianjin 1:10 cover type.

3~4

Good permeability

3.0

10.0

13.0

The crust is 3 ~ 4mm thick, with high strength, crisp, good permeability and complete conjunctival. The coal dust in the film is in a sticky state, and the crust becomes soft after 14h overnight.

Tianjin 1:4



The road surface type


3~5

Full penetration

21.0

6.0

27.0

The crust is 2 ~ 5mm, the strength is high, the finger is not easy to damage, completely infiltrates to the bottom of the disk, the conjunctival is intact, the coal dust under the film is bonded together, and the bottom has a bond. After 14h overnight, the shell becomes soft and the film has toughness.


Table 1 comparison of the performance of cover type dust suppressant and pavement type dust suppressant.

The product name

Scope of application

The performance characteristics of

fu


cover


type


Day to 101

It can be widely used in coal and all kinds of metal, non-metal mining area, mineral powder slag dump, coal and mineral powder transportation.

结壳厚3~4mm,强度高,具有优良的渗透和凝并特性,特别适用于非亲水性粉尘,如煤粉和某些矿粉等,同时也适用于超细粉尘,如粉尘颗粒度小于5微米的扬尘.可以抵御大风、雨水及一般外力的作用,壳膜的强度足以抵抗35m/s的风吹。防尘有效期为30~60天。

Day to 102

Earthwork storage and unloading field, demolition of buildings, construction along the road, artificial beaches and so on.

The crust thickness is 4 ~ 6mm, the strength is high, the conjunctival is complete, and the coal dust under the film is bonded. It can resist the action of strong wind, rain and general external forces, and the strength of the shell film is enough to resist the wind blowing of 35m/s. The dustproof period is 30 ~ 60 days.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Road,



surface



type


Day to 201

Gravel road, dirt road, such as country road, mine road and soil thickness of more than 1cm of road, as well as port and coal and ore depot and other vehicles rolling on the road surface.

With strong sex, the permeability and consolidation of soil crust thickness can reach more than 1 cm, also have bibulous moisturizing function, that is, in the high humidity (relative humidity is more than 30%) can absorb the moisture in the air, at the same time with the rolling resistance, even covering membrane destroyed by crushing, and under the condition of the road is dry, still has good performance of dust suppression. The dustproof is valid for 30 days.

Day to 202

The heavier city road surface, such as asphalt and cement road.

With excellent moisturizing and consolidation, it can absorb moisture in the air, and make the dust on the road surface to form a thin crust, which has good crushing resistance. The product also has a strong coagulation effect, which can cause the fine particles to coalesce into large particle size to achieve rapid settlement. The dustproof is valid for 15 days.



相关标签:Shaanxienvironmentalprotectionequipment,shaanximiningequipment,shaanximiningequipmentmanufacturers

上一篇:None
下一篇:Sprayer

Recently Viewed:

Online Service
分享 一键分享
Please leave a message for us
Please input the message here, and we will contact you as soon as possible.
name
Contacts
Tel
Seat
mail
mail
add
add

您好,欢迎访问陕西瑞安能源科技有限公司官网!

1524471917796316.png

029-68529720

陕西矿用设备厂家

产品分类

联系我们

企业名称:陕西瑞安能源科技有限公司

地址:西安经济开发区凤城六路南侧新界小区C座2007号

邮编:710000

电话:029-68529720

网址:www.sxrany.com

邮箱:511753823@qq.com

抑尘剂

您的当前位置: 首 页 >> 产品中心 >> 喷雾机

抑尘剂

  • 所属分类:喷雾机

  • 点击次数:
  • 发布日期:2018/04/11
  • 更多
  • 在线询价
详细介绍

扬尘是我国许多城市,尤其是北方城市最主要的污染物之一。 造成城市扬尘污染的来源是多方面的,主要有自然尘、建筑、市政工程、城市裸地、道路和工业生产扬尘等。这些污染源点多面广,难于统一治理,又有不利的气候和自然条件(我国大多数处于北方的城市,空气干燥且风大),更加重了扬尘污染。近几年来,PM2.5数值屡屡爆表, 雾霾天气挥之不去,我国的大气污染已经到了非治理不可的地步。

抑尘剂是一种环保产品,适用于对各种扬尘污染及沙尘的治理。抑尘剂具有固结、润湿、凝并三种作用。固结就是使被抑尘面形成具有一定强度和硬度的连续的壳体以抵抗风力等外力因素的破坏。润湿是使被抑尘面始终保持一定的湿度,这时扬尘颗粒密度必然增加,其沉降速度也会增大。据文献报道,若尘土含水量大于4%,可保证扬尘浓度低于2 mg/m3。凝并作用可使细小扬尘颗粒凝聚成大粒径颗粒达到快速沉降的目的。

联系人:臧经理  电话:18766857827

   

产品类型

 

    我们拥有两大类抑尘剂:覆盖型和路面型。

    覆盖型:将抑尘剂配制成浓度为1%的水溶液,每平米喷洒量为2kg。主要用于煤堆、矿石堆、建筑工地、火电厂和钢厂及煤炭火车运输。覆盖型抑尘剂喷洒在物料堆等表面后,在料堆表面层形成一层连续完整,坚固并具有韧性的壳膜,使粉尘限制于壳内,避免空气污染,减少物料流失。同时可以抵御大风、雨水及一般外力的作用。吹风试验表明, 壳膜的强度足以抵抗30-35m/s的风吹。防尘有效期为60天。

   路面型:主要用于城市多尘路面、露天矿开采、建筑工地、港口和煤炭及矿石堆场等有车辆碾压的路面。路面型抑尘剂除有固结、润湿、凝并功能外,还具有吸水保湿功能,亦即在湿度较高时(相对湿度大于30%)能吸收空气中的水分,同时具有抗碾压性,即使覆盖膜被碾碎破坏,并且路面干燥的情况下,仍然具有很好的抑尘性能。路面型抑尘剂为浓度20%的水溶液,每平米喷洒量为0.5-2kg。防尘有效期为30~60天。

        以上两大类抑尘剂都具有无毒,无害,可完全生物降解等特点。使用后不会形成二次污染。其中路面型抑尘剂目前为国内独有。

联系人:臧经理  电话:18766857827

实际应用效果

    我们与营口港二公司在营口港合作进行了喷洒抑尘剂治理煤尘污染的试验。

    覆盖型抑尘剂

    喷洒浓度为1%,喷洒面积2000m2,喷洒总量4t,每平米喷洒量为2kg。1小时后观察,煤垛表面开始结膜,整体结壳效果好。2日后观察,表面有2~10mm的结膜,膜下煤尘呈湿润状态。一天后,喷洒抑尘剂的煤堆经历了中雨的冲刷,结膜保持完整,膜底呈湿润状态。喷洒5天后,底部结膜厚度达到10~15mm,很坚硬。大风下不起尘。

    路面型抑尘剂

   喷洒27.5t路面型抑尘剂水溶液(2-3kg/m2), 喷洒浓度为20%, 喷洒面积大约为

10500m2,未喷洒前路面粉尘浓度为1662.5 mg/m3 ,喷洒5天后的粉尘浓度为63.3mg/m3,降尘效率达到96%,而且一直保持多日没有太大变化。车辆经过时基本不会产生扬尘,抑尘效果非常明显,而未喷洒抑尘剂的路面则产生大量扬尘。

 

1523438107100691.jpg  抑尘剂2.jpg


图1覆盖型抑尘剂实验室结膜情况        图2覆盖型抑尘剂煤堆表面结膜情况(截面)


抑尘剂3.jpg   抑尘剂4.gif


图3路面抑尘剂喷洒前路面扬尘情况     图4路面抑尘剂喷洒后5天(几乎没有扬尘)

 

 

产品优势


目前,国内有一些科研单位和院校对抑尘剂展开了研究,但市场上形成生产和销售能力的仅有3、4家公司,而且主要集中在覆盖型抑尘剂,路面抑尘剂未见大规模的应用。所以我们的路面抑尘剂具有一定的市场独占性。

    通过对国内覆盖型抑尘剂的调研和现场对比试验,我们的覆盖型抑尘剂在结壳速率、厚度、强度都具有一定的优势。而且保水和抗风能力也极强。经重庆煤炭科学研究院对比试验, 结果如下:


编号

结壳

mm

渗透性

保水

/g

吸水

/g

总量(保水+吸水)/g

结壳性能

空白

不渗透

0.0

10.0

10.0

无结壳,不渗透

山东覆盖型

24

渗透性较好

1.5

10.0

11.5

结壳厚24mm,强度较高,但较脆,有一定渗透性,结膜有裂纹,膜下煤尘呈干燥状态,过夜14h后结壳变软。

兰州覆盖型

12

渗透性一般

0.0

10.0

10.0

结壳厚12mm,强度较低,很脆,渗透性稍差,结膜有裂纹,膜下煤尘呈干燥状态,过夜14h后结壳变软。

天津1:100覆盖型

34

渗透性好

3.0

10.0

13.0

结壳厚34mm,强度高,脆,渗透性好,结膜完整,膜下煤尘呈粘结状态,过夜14h后结壳变软。

天津1:4

路面型

35

完全渗透

21.0

6.0

27.0

结壳25mm,强度高,手指不易破坏,完全渗透到盘底,结膜完整,膜下煤尘粘结在一起,与盘底有粘结。过夜14h后结壳变软,膜有韧性。



表1  覆盖型抑尘剂和路面型抑尘剂性能对比

产品名称

适用范围

性能特点

天予101

可广泛应用于煤炭及各类金属、非金属采矿区、矿物粉渣堆料场、煤炭及矿粉运输.

结壳厚34mm,强度高,具有优良的渗透和凝并特性,特别适用于非亲水性粉尘,如煤粉和某些矿粉等,同时也适用于超细粉尘,如粉尘颗粒度小于5微米的扬尘.可以抵御大风、雨水及一般外力的作用,壳膜的强度足以抵抗35m/s的风吹。防尘有效期为3060天。

天予102

土方储存卸载场、建筑物拆除、在建道路沿线, 人工沙滩等.

结壳厚46mm,强度高,结膜完整,膜下煤粉尘呈粘结状态.可以抵御大风、雨水及一般外力的作用,壳膜的强度足以抵抗35m/s的风吹。防尘有效期为3060天。

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

天予201

沙石道路,土路,如乡间机耕道,矿山路面和土层厚度超过1厘米的道路,以及港口和煤炭及矿石堆场等有车辆碾压的路面.

具有极强的渗透性和固结性,土层结壳厚度可以达到1厘米以上,还具有吸水保湿功能,亦即在湿度较高时(相对湿度大于30%)能吸收空气中的水分,同时具有抗碾压性,即使覆盖膜被碾碎破坏,并且路面干燥的情况下,仍然具有较好的抑尘性能。 防尘有效期为30.

天予202

扬尘较重的城市路面,如柏油和水泥路面等。

具有优良的保湿性和固结性,能吸收空气中的水分,同时使扬尘在路面上结成一层很薄的硬壳,具有很好的抗碾压性。本产品还具有很强的凝并作用,可使细小扬尘颗粒凝聚成大粒径颗粒达到快速沉降的目的。防尘有效期为15天。



相关标签:陕西环保设备,陕西矿用设备,陕西矿用设备厂家

上一篇:没有了
下一篇:喷雾机

最近浏览: